Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from VICTORY AUTOMALL representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ady Alhamra

March 03, 2018
Best car service in town!
reviews

Aisha Garcia

September 11, 2021
Gracias a ellos salí monta , muy buen servicio , muy amables , muy buen ambiente , fui para algo y no pensé que me lo aprobaran y salí con mi primer carro si van vallan donde Daniel o Joel se los recomiendo te van a ayudar al 100 por ciento , te contestarán todas tus preguntas y te van aconsejar en todo , vengan , no se van a repentir ..
reviews

Alex Crawford

July 12, 2018
I've been going to Victory Auto Mall for over a year and have no complaints. The mechanics are trustworthy and efficient on fixing your vehicle in a timely fashion. The owner is a great guy. He holds himself and his staff to high standard when it pertains to good quality customer service.
reviews

Alex Elsedoudi

September 07, 2018
I visited for the first time and was welcomed with a warm greeting. All of the employees were pleasant and professional. The owner is hands on and made sure he answered all of my questions.
reviews

Alexsandra Mendes

September 25, 2020
We bought our car and the service was great, everything was done in a few hours. All the attendants involved were very cordial, including those who washed the car, did an excellent job! impeccable car. Thank you all. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.
reviews

Amanda Morejon

July 16, 2021
UFFFF WHAT CAN I SAY GILBERT WAS MORE THEN A CAR SALESMAN HE WAS A FRIEND A HUMAN BEING WITH UNDERSTANDING OF OUR NEEDS WHAT A EXPERIENCE COME SEE GILBERT THE KING OF CREDIT
reviews

Amro Jaghoob

December 20, 2018
reviews

Angelica Moreno

March 06, 2020
(Translated by Google) The service manager was very helpful when I had to bring my car to repair the fan motor, Victory Auto Mall has excellent service without the language barrier. Thank God! (Original) El gerente de servicio fue muy servicial cuando tuve que traer mi automóvil para reparar el motor del ventilador, Victory Auto Mall tiene un excelente servicio sin la barrera del idioma. Gracias a dios!
reviews

Angelina Hopkins

March 01, 2021
Absolutely loved the customer service from Lori (sales) and Mike (finance officer). Eaed a customer for life.
reviews

Angelo galofre

June 17, 2021
I had a great experience today at victoryauto bought my dream car everything went smoothly and the service was outstanding, they treated me the right way, they even let me look undeeath the car to make sure everything was legit and even cleaned it for me and fixed an issue it had with the alignment. this is a real dealership buy with confidence. ASK for Mr. Kim!!
reviews

Ann Odom

April 12, 2020
Thanks! Great Service. Very happy with my purchase.
reviews

Anthony Cooper

March 17, 2021
Lori helped me find the truck I've been looking for and half the price too if you looking for your dream car or truck Lori is who you need on your side
reviews

Anuar Khamzin

January 09, 2018
reviews

April Allen

May 11, 2021
I never dealt with a car dealership that really cares about there customer. I tried to purchase a car from them and I paid for it with cash but they need to do a Minor repair on the car but after they really look over the car I was told they couldn't in good faith sale me a car that has some major issues and they offered to give me my money back. I was floored I never expected them to care about me and not sale me something that's not good fit for me. Most places only care about the dollar at the end and would have allowed me to take the car. To Lori and the group I thank you from the bottom of my heart and I love the car you pick out for me at no extra cost. YOUR COMPANY ROCKS!!!!!!
reviews

Arlene Garcia

January 03, 2020
I will recommend this spot to get your car washed. I haven't bought a car but I can say I was very happy with the customer service and quality of work the guys did on my car. Thank you.
reviews

Arnold Kaymer

March 06, 2020
By far my favorite used car dealership and mechanic shop in the Tampa Bay area. They were able to give me affordable labor and parts prices and had such a nice selection of clean, affordable, used cars to gander. I will definitely be using their services again and the future and referring my peers to this excellent place!
reviews

Ava Hall

October 10, 2019
Very kind and prepared. The service manager was able to explain the expenses when I brought in my vehicle for service. Also purchased a car and found the whole process to be STELLAR!
reviews

Barbara Bricker

March 05, 2019
reviews

Barrett Post

January 25, 2020
Great people w a great selection. You can't go wrong here, small business service and attention to detail but quality like youd find at a large national dealer. Don't pass them by when your looking for you next vehicle!
reviews

bhuneeta parsan

May 08, 2021
The whole team at Victory auto mall are amazing. I bought my car from Lori who was super sweet and Ivy did the paperwork the service department girls are super sweet. Thank you to the whole team for
reviews

Bianca

August 17, 2019
Joe and Kim were the best! I came in hoping to trade in my car and Joe made it the most clean and easy process for me! Gave me the best deal, I couldn’t have found it anywhere else. You guys Gained a new customer and I’ll definitely be recommending you to others
reviews

billy dunn

February 16, 2019
Victory Automall was EXCELLENT! Staff couldn't have been more friendly. We stopped in today for a very quick service and they were able to do it so quickly they didnt even charge us! I highly recommend and will definitely be back!
reviews

blank 41111

September 01, 2019
I can't express my gratitude for this dealership amazing service this is definitely going to be my one and only dealership I always go to everyone should go????????????????????????
reviews

Braeton Guenot

July 15, 2021
Excellent service. Couldn’t get financed on the vehicle I originally wanted, but with Bradley and his crews experience, they helped me get into a fresh set of wheels today. Extremely grateful. Check these guys out!
reviews

Brandon Spears

August 07, 2019
Very good people and great services
reviews

Breyonce Anderson

August 29, 2020
Mike and Nick did a wonderful job helping me and my mom get a vehicle. They’re very patient and hard working. They have their customers best interest at heart.
reviews

Briana Brown

August 27, 2021
Joel Ojeda was an amazing sales representative, he made sure that I was comfortable and he was very engaging. He made the entire process easy and made sure that I made it to work on time. I have never been so stress free buying a car before. I definitely will recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

Brock Dixon

June 12, 2019
Kim is the hardest working woman I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She is beyond nice and works nonstop to get you what you need. Always informs you on what’s going on with your car. Just like everyone that has a car issue, I was extremely stressed but when I say Kim lifted the weight off my shoulders is an understatement. I got my car back better than ever. I can’t say thank you enough. Victory auto, the team, and Kim. You forever have my business. And hopefully whoever reads this. Will come to you all for their needs. Wether they are buying a new car or getting one or more fixed. Thank you so much
reviews

Carefree Village Manager

December 29, 2017
Excellent Service this my 3rd time and each time they have been fair in pricing and great customer and detailed service. I normally don't write review but I feel it is important for people to know where they can take their car to get fix without hassles and receive great service. Thanks Victory Auto for doing a great job under new management!
reviews

Carl Marvin

March 06, 2020
Amazing cars! Great customer service! An Honestly remarkable experience they even helped me get approved despite my poor credit.
reviews

Carla Gifft

May 19, 2021
I am extremely satisfied with Laurie and the finance manager’s they made it happen not once but twice!! The financial manager Avery is the real deal he work Diligently behind the scenes to make sure we got approved. We drove off the car lot with our cars the very same day!!!! My fiancé and I we both needed cars, sharing cars can be tricky. The team at victory auto mall are professionals and very respectful, I will recommend Victory Auto mall!!!
reviews

Carlos Toro

September 22, 2018
Always come here and they treat you like family. Greatly recommended!
reviews

Carol Oglevie

July 12, 2021
My husband, Mike and I just purchased a vehicle with the help of Bradley DeCourcy, a terrific guy who was very professional, kind and very knowledgeable! He patiently helped us find a vehicle and navigated us through the process answering all of our questions…. we encourage you to stop at Victory Auto Mall when looking for a great experience!
reviews

Catherine Rodeheaver

April 24, 2019
Recently purchased a vehicle and had a great experience. Big thanks to Rico and Tank for going the extra mile, staying way after close and getting me financed (which I'm sure was no easy task with my far less than perfect credit). They also went above and beyond with the help of the mechanics to make sure everything was just the way I wanted. Ken was also amazing and was very helpful in answering my questions. Great staff, you guys rock!!! Thank you so much!!! Will definitely be retuing when it's time to upgrade again....
reviews

Chasica Parkman

January 22, 2021
reviews

Claribel Polanco

August 15, 2020
I never write reviews good or bad, but with Victory Auto Mall I have to make the exception. We went in there and told them what we wanted and they didn’t hesitate to work with us. Thank you Nick for not giving up and pushing with us to get the price we wanted. Thank you to the whole team for being proficient. We are happy with our outcome.
reviews

Courtney norman

July 03, 2021
reviews

cynthia fernandez

May 25, 2020
This was by far one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had. The staff, Kim, Joe and Tank were so nice and easy to deal with. There were no hidden fees. There is a dealer fee that is nominal and since the price of the car was below the blue book value, I felt I got a really good deal. They also let me use my own financing! They have really nice cars with Carfax reports available at no charge. I will definitively do business with them in the future and I would refer my friends and family to them for car buying and repairs. Thank you so much!
reviews

DA- VINE

May 05, 2017
I had a very great experience. the customer service was amazing and the hospiltality was great. they even have COOKIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ive heard in this business that you pay for what you get.....price if fair and work is due diligence five stars for this this service.
reviews

Dakota Osborn

August 14, 2020
The workers are great. Mike and Nick were a great help and they are very friendly!
reviews

Damien Felton

May 25, 2019
This place is awesome, I've been to many dealerships in the past and this one has placed a very high bar of professionalism and courtesy. The process was very quick and the salesman was straight to the point. Joe and Kim were great. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.
reviews

Dana Sanchez

July 15, 2021
Really cares about the customer.
reviews

Daniel Nova

July 06, 2020
reviews

David Aponte

July 01, 2018
Great people, honest auto mechanics, plus a great auto dealer ????
reviews

David pullis

April 18, 2020
saw a listing online for a BRZ and wanted to come look at it that day (Easter) thought i would have to wait but they made an appointment for me to come see the car that day. They really worked with my situation and got me into the car i wanted. Very friendly staff, i would recommend
reviews

Dazz Ortiz

June 02, 2020
I like them a lot! Very professional!
reviews

Deer Slayer Slabaugh

June 03, 2021
I highly reccomend this place. They were very proffessional, and did a great job helping me get approved for the truck I bought off of them. Good Dealership!
reviews

Desmond Perrigord

March 02, 2021
I came into the establishment this moing and was welcomed and greeted by the wonderful staff. I came in with zero down and was approved thank you Jesus. If you’re looking for an excellent car and great service please come down today and see Lori, Mike, Shyanne, Kim great people and staff. Unbelievable service ???? thank you ????
reviews

Effran King

September 14, 2021
Excellent place to do business. I live in Ga. and worked with Carrie who treated me like I was her only customer. The car, atmosphere and service is second to none. Thanks Victory!!!
reviews

Elizabeth De La Trinidad

July 17, 2020
Thank you from the bottom of my heart ?? (Especially to Carlos) There are no words to describe how grateful I am for the difficult work these guys put in for me to get my car. They went above and beyond! Even stayed late to get me in my 2020 Hyundai Elantra! They did not let me leave empty handed. I recommend them so much. I love my new car! ????
reviews

Ellianna Allison

January 16, 2021
Mike and nick are the best thank you guys so much we couldn’t have gotten a car without you guys now my boyfriend and I don’t have share a car. We have TWO????????????
reviews

Emilia Chacón

April 24, 2019
reviews

Emilio Belisle

December 04, 2019
Brought my car in for a a/c fan fix and a transmission issue. Tank and his team thoroughly check the car, found the problem, fixed it, and it didn't cost me a dime because I bough a warranty with my used car! They were friendly and professional through the whole process. Explained exactly what was needed, had the part brought in within an hour and then fixed promptly!
reviews

Ethan Sara

April 03, 2021
Thank you for everything.
reviews

Eyad Altaweel

November 21, 2019
I went in for a full tuneup for my range rover sport they were very professional and trust worthy I felt very comfortable handing my baby over And they did a full check up everything was perfect Thamer the owner he was very professional and polite I will definitely bring my other cars over. highly recommended:)
reviews

Family_over Every_01

October 10, 2019
Such an amazing friendly environment. I will definitely be coming back to purchase my next car here. Just waiting on them taxes, but seriously all jokes aside you should come here if planning on purchasing a car. Wish I could give it more than 5 stars. Such wholesome friendly people.
reviews

FazeMichael

August 20, 2018
(Translated by Google) The best opinion you can have of a group is the one I have and will keep forever from Victory Auto Mall In this place they make sure that the smile is not erased from our face, excellent human quality in all who work here and above all very good results in the work they do, for no reason would I look for another place to solve the problems that may arise in my car God bless you and keep you always like that, as you are, excellent human beings (Original) La mejor opinión que se pueda tener de un colectivo es la que tengo y guardare por siempre de Victory Auto Mall En este lugar hacen que la sonrisa no se borre de nuestro rostro, excelente calidad humana en todos los que aquí trabajan y sobre todo muy buen resultado en el trabajo que hacen, por ningún motivo buscaría otro lugar para resolverlo los problemas que se me puedan presentar en mi auto Dios los bendiga y los mantenga siempre así, como son, excelentes seres humanos
reviews

Felecia Bethea

August 29, 2020
Mike and Nick were amazing and very efficient! Took the time out to make sure I got want I wanted at a great price! Thanks guys! Will definitely be sending some customers your way! ????
reviews

FERNANDO DUARTE

December 13, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good experience, I recommend them (Original) Muy buena experiencia,los recomiendo
reviews

Gary Jimenez

August 14, 2021
Just bought a Civic and the customer service was great. I don't think I've ever bought a car that fast. Wonderful people!
reviews

Gian franco Sciortino

May 25, 2020
reviews

Giovanni Palmer

September 12, 2020
reviews

J D

September 20, 2019
Great place. Used cars at reasonable prices. Joe was awesome. He worked with us and let us just take our time inspecting the vehicle. His crew even fixed the issues we found right there on the spot. No tricks. The ultimate no pressure buying experience.
reviews

jasmine williams

October 01, 2019
I just want to say the experience I had at Victory was More than Amazing Joe you are a true blessing from God you told me you would make it happen and you did I would recommend you guys to anyone and will be coming back when I need another car
reviews

Jason Kovach

July 10, 2021
Joel and the team were great! My mother jus recently purchased a vehicle here and they were great with her also! Will def be back n will be referring people to Joel n team! Thanks for everything
reviews

Javier Ortíz

November 21, 2018
reviews

Jean George

July 28, 2020
Awesome service, got my front bumper fixed and I couldn’t be any happier, great prices also!!! Totally recommend!!!
reviews

Jeffery Salley

October 25, 2019
Came in to have black rims and tires mounted and the price was the best by far. They even went above and beyond and painted my balancing weights for free without me even asking!
reviews

Jeffrow Hill

October 27, 2020
Great service great prices wonderful customer service all the mechanics they're all great I love this place...
reviews

jerrad bumgarner

January 16, 2021
Nick and Mike were awesome. They got the impossible done and got us into a great and reliable vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for reliability and great customer service to come and experience what they have to offer!
reviews

Jim Scully

January 16, 2020
Happy to give Joe with the Gator Hat a 5 Star rating for their vehicles and the service they provide me every time !
reviews

jj “Short and Sweet”

February 29, 2020
This place has been a blessing for my family. We've been coming to them for about 3 years for mechanical services and purchased a car aswell. This place is awesome. Come in and you'll see what I'm talking about.
reviews

John C.

August 29, 2018
Repair shop was very friendly and assist me promptly. Mechanic stopped what he was working on to immediately help me with my issue. Thank You again guys for help getting me out of a jam! Would Highly Recommend A+
reviews

John Laporte

October 10, 2019
Best dealership I’ve been too the staff was super friendly and well informed in any questions or conces I had!
reviews

Johnny B

December 20, 2018
Great service and hospitality
reviews

Jorge Vidal

August 09, 2018
Awesome customer service and excellent quality in car fixing and mechanics. I recommend them with my eyes closed. They are always smiling and willing to take care of customers.
reviews

Jose Hernandez

August 20, 2018
reviews

Jose Oquendo

February 18, 2021
Awesome deal! Thanks Carlos
reviews

Joze Florez

August 21, 2020
reviews

Junior Dixon

February 14, 2019
Great customer service , great prices , very accommodating... no hassle about anything I would definitely buy another vehicle from them .... and my sales consultant joe was super helpful and got me right in and took care of me ... joe was the best .
reviews

Keith Rushmore

October 17, 2020
Mike was pure awesomeness when it came to helping me get the car I wanted. Up front and honest are values he displayed and I greatly appreciate the level of professionalism and integrity. Highly recommended!
reviews

Ken Blauman

October 18, 2018
reviews

Keriann Ellison

January 10, 2018
Victory auto mall was the first place I went to when shopping for a new car. Roger was my salesman and he was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles for sale. They worked with me with my okay credit and I ended up with a great vehicle for a great price. Also, the vehicle had a small issue and they fixed it for free for me. Tank is wonderful and very positive, always saying "It's not a big deal, we can fix it or we will help." They are extremely helpful and friendly, and I really enjoyed my experience there. I would recommend purchasing a car from them, or if you need car repairs I hear they are very reasonable! If you go, use me as a referral, because I refer them to everyone!
reviews

KidMelo Tv

June 30, 2020
Best place hands down.. they get the job donee.. all the staff were very nice and helpful.. ask for nick he’s great.. thank you all I love my new ride..
reviews

Kris Mason

August 30, 2021
reviews

Kumar Mansingh

August 02, 2018
Thank and his team is just AWESOME!!!
reviews

Kvngg Skorpio

June 14, 2018
They are amazingly helpful and outstandingly reasonable and they well help u if u really want to succeed in life and get on the right start
reviews

Lakish Plante

May 13, 2021
The whole experience was superb. I walked in not knowing what would be the outcome, but somehow some way these guys made it happen. From beginning to end the process was top tier. Thank you guys. Lori was exceptional!
reviews

Laura Opgenorth

March 03, 2021
Very friendly and fair. Worked with is to find the car we wanted.
reviews

Lee Helm

January 16, 2020
Joe treated me right. He found me a Nissan Altima that’s gorgeous. He made good on every promise he made from finding me a car that’s great to helping me get financing after I’d been through a rough patch. I’ll make sure my friends see Joe to get the car they want and the best customer service.
reviews

lee navarro

December 13, 2019
Great experience and extremely friendly no pressure sales
reviews

lilybilly490 singleton

September 17, 2020
I just want to say thank you all for all ya'll have done and still doing for me with getting my own car. Ya'll have worked above and beyond the call of making me feel comfortable with my car. And made me feel good about myself cause I was feeling mighty down. And you saved my life thank you all. Really I appreciate you all. Bunch of good looking guys there too.
reviews

Lorraine Galante

October 31, 2020
Lori went above and beyond to make sure I would be happy with my car that I purchased from her. If you are looking for a car I would recommend your contacting Lori.
reviews

Luis Jimenez

October 10, 2019
They helped me all the way with my car and now both me and my car feel brand new!
reviews

Luis Reyes

August 17, 2019
Got my engine mounts fixed in record time and for a great price!
reviews

madison davis

June 26, 2021
Mike helped me today and he did wonderful very friendly and helpful I was able to finance and get something nice and dependable in my price range he will help you until you find what you need very patient and worked with me I definently recommend him to anyone looking for a car!
reviews

maher alsaid

August 04, 2020
Great car's. Costumer service you feel your self at home great people. Will be back for sure. You need to try there coffee taste good
reviews

Maria Diaz

November 12, 2018
reviews

Maryam Hope

May 18, 2019
I purchased my 2011 Rav4 about a month ago, and I'm VERY satisfied with the deal I got! It drives GREAT and my mechanic gave it a thumbs up too???????? Thanks Joe for caring about my feelings and making sure I was a satisfied customer????
reviews

Matt Stevens

June 03, 2018
Great cars at great prices! I'm happy with my purchase & would recommend buying from them to anyone!
reviews

Matthew Ball

July 18, 2020
Great customer service over the phone and in-person! I was amazed at how quickly they were able to complete the oil change and get me out and about so that I could enjoy the rest of my day.
reviews

Matthew Castriotta

October 23, 2017
I had an excellent experience. I used to go to this location under other ownership and management, and I didn’t know before they were using subpar materials. So, I came back to check my brakes because they were squealing. I talked with Tank and he said I had my breaks done recently and they looked safe but they were still squeaky. Tank said that was because the former guys that were at his location used subpar materials that cause my brakes to squeak. Tank cut me a great deal to help me, and worked around my schedule to let me pick my car up at the gas station he owned next door. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone tired of being jerked around. Very professional, with integrity... what more could you ask for in an auto shop? Matt C.
reviews

Matthew Post

October 06, 2018
Absolutely awesome experience car shopping here. They are a fantastic group of people. Helpful, polite, & very receptive. Single best used car buying experience
reviews

Megan Quinn

July 11, 2018
Great cars at great prices! Tank and Tom are extremely nice, honest and accommodating. Would definitely recommend them to a friend for auto purchases!
reviews

Mi Ko

June 28, 2018
Tom and Tank were very personable and accomodating, they worked with my budget and even fixed a small problem with the car on the spot. Staff was very friendly as well. Definitely recommended.
reviews

Michelle Medley

July 25, 2020
Great friendly customer service!
reviews

Michelle Moisan

March 02, 2021
Had such a great experience here. Mike went out of his way to give me the best deal and I drove off the lot with a beautiful SUV. Great cars for great prices and absolutely lovely customer service. Will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future.
reviews

Mike Lanze

June 29, 2021
reviews

milez C

January 10, 2021
It’s the best place to get a car. Their car service is great and they do help and do their best to help people get a car. For me they are the best everytime I go I ask for Kim and when I need something or ask questions about a car I ask tank he’s the best I recommend victory Automall with my eyes closed
reviews

MiSS ARTl!FE

June 11, 2018
Great customer service. Tank and Mr Carter were very helpful. Their main interest was to help me get into a vehicle that was safe and affordable they really work with you where other places don't even try. The place itself was very nice and the staff were all very friendly and professional. Thank you again for your amazing customer service!
reviews

Miss Jones

September 04, 2021
I experienced great customer service from Kim. She informed me of the pros on cons of my vehicle and I couldn't of asked for a more secure place of entrusting my vehicle. Very professional!!! Thank you Kim and her assistant.
reviews

Mj Johnson

October 13, 2019
Wonderful service, sweet employees, overall amazing atmosphere
reviews

Moe Abuoliem

May 26, 2018
reviews

Mohammed Alaqil

March 03, 2018
Best mechanic and dealership in town
reviews

Moses Melendez Jr

April 30, 2021
reviews

Myra Rodriguez

May 22, 2021
Awesome service they really help you get the car you want they told me im driving off the lot in that wit an good payment I didn't believe it they ask me what was I trying to pay and they got it in that ball park for me I could say they probably the best small auto center out here everyone friendly good vibes i eill definitely Recommend them over anyone
reviews

Myrline Lafond

March 05, 2020
Victory auto Mall is a good place you can buy your because they are very professional and understanding you can go fixed your car there because they doing a good Job in that place I buy my first car there in I Just buy my second car is a good place to buy a car guys .
reviews

Natalia Hurst

October 10, 2019
loved how clean the cars were, you can tell this dealership puts effort into their vehicles
reviews

Nicholas Cox

November 01, 2017
reviews

nick henderson

February 17, 2021
reviews

Nick Linero

May 31, 2018
Great place to find what you're looking for wether you're buying a car or getting it fix is always a pleasure to deal with the staff, they're very knowledgeable and always attentive to give you excellent customer service . The mechanics are meticulous about their trade and they have a awesome detail department !!
reviews

Nicole Agueda

April 06, 2019
My brother works here, he is very knowledgeable and will do his best to get your problem solved. He is a very good mechanic and he also specializes in european cars. If you have any problem or situation with your car or you want to buy a used car...pay them a visit and they will take care of you.
reviews

Nicole Alvarez

December 04, 2020
There’s so much I can say about this business!! Kim is awesome! have been coming to Victory Auto Mall for several years for oil changes, and recently my daughter’s car needed some work. To begin with, I got stranded on the side of the road, and when I called Kim she immediately remembered me and sent a tow truck. The car needed a lot of work, but Kim was really fair and accommodating. Although I haven’t personally met the mechanics, I feel that Kim is a great representation of this organization. They are here to make sure your car is running safely without bankrupting your bank account. I recommend Victory Auto Mall for car service to EVERYONE!! Thank you so much, Kim, for making me feel like the safety of my family is a top priority.
reviews

Nuno Pereira

January 09, 2020
Just purchased my first car there today. Michael was very friendly, Joe was very friendly and very flexible and make me feel relaxed and secure about the purchase. That's what I wanted. I recommend this place, it's a different dealer from the rest.
reviews

Paris Johnson

August 14, 2020
Nick Found Me EXACTLY what I wanted
reviews

Patricia Mcdaniel

September 15, 2021
Joel and the rest of the team worked so hard to get me into a great car today at a great price! Thanks guys!!
reviews

Paul Sheehy

August 20, 2018
Great custom service! Highly recommended !!
reviews

Peter Myers

July 15, 2019
Joe was great to me and really delivered on his promises! He fixed everything I requested and I couldn't be happier. He sold me a clean, well maintained Ford Expedition, just what I was looking for. I definitely recommend Victory Auto Mall! See Joseph and he'll take care of you.
reviews

Queen Leah

October 01, 2018
Jordyn , ken & tank gave me and my husband great service made us feel very comfortable and confidant in buying a used car and the car is amazing gave us everything we were looking for & more I wanna thank them we not only got a great price on the car but a good warranty and insurance so thank guys a lot !
reviews

Rande Cree

June 24, 2021
This has been one of the greatest experiences i’ve ever had when car shopping. Everyone was very helpful and patient with me and my decision making. I will definitely tell my family and friends to come check them out. Much appreciated you guys. Gary, Lori, Bradly, Keith, Kim &’ Vanessa ! Mucho Gracias
reviews

Raul Escobar

February 18, 2021
reviews

Raul Moya

October 02, 2018
(Translated by Google) Happy they give a good deal thanks (Original) Contento dan un buen trato gracias
reviews

ReapThmSouls

March 17, 2021
reviews

rob kahn

July 18, 2020
Great place. Carlos is the best
reviews

Robert Casteleiro

September 23, 2017
reviews

Robert Griffith

February 23, 2021
I bought a 2015 hyundai sonata there not even two weeks ago and it started knocking today but Mike made sure that the car was gonna be fixed and made it right highly recommend victory they will work with you
reviews

Roberta Michel

February 19, 2018
reviews

Ronnie Fleming

October 01, 2018
Tank & Jordan were absolutely amazing! They got me into a car quickly and painlessly. I am loving my 2006 Toyota Highlander i just purchased today from them! I don't think I've ever be so pleased with a Car Dealer as i was today with them. Thank you again so much guys!
reviews

ROY SIMMS

February 18, 2021
reviews

RPI Consultant

June 26, 2021
Joel & Mike were the best! Wonderful experience and sweet music! They gave me a great, honest deal!
reviews

ruthie mo

August 31, 2018
reviews

S G Zabetakis

September 26, 2019
Last week I traded in my car. Joe Kreitzer (General Manager) put the deal together & gave me a very fair deal for the car I bought. In a couple of years, when I need my next car, I will go straight to Joe. He is an honest & great guy to work with.
reviews

Sarah Hicks

July 22, 2020
Great service went above and beyond will be back
reviews

Shady Lady

October 01, 2019
Great Service and I'm happy with my Mini purchase. From the 1st day I had a good vibe about the place. Joe took very good care of me. So anyone looking for a great vehicle seek out Joe!
reviews

Shakur Almamari

June 20, 2021
The staff is amazing and make the process really easy. They are very willing to meet a price that you are happy with.
reviews

Shannon Collins

October 24, 2020
I had a wonderful experience at victory auto Mall with Lori and Mike. They took great care of me and I’m buying a beautiful Mazda. A lot of searching and was so glad to find such a great deal. I know will be very happy. Thank you victory auto mall!
reviews

Shawn Bhame

March 06, 2020
Joe was the best! I came in feeling anxious and awkward, not knowing what I could afford and Joe immediately commented on my University of Florida hoodie and made me feel at home. With Joe's help I was able to find a car within my budget and get credit approved as a first time buyer with a cosigner. I am never going to any other dealership again after this amazing experience.
reviews

Simon Manriquez

October 06, 2018
reviews

Steph Forrester

January 29, 2021
reviews

Steven Landis

July 25, 2020
reviews

T T

May 29, 2018
I bought a 2015 Mercedes Benz C300 from Victory Auto Mall and could not be happier! I have had the car for 4 months now, and every day I have my friends and family look at the car and are amazed at how clean the car is both inside and out. This dealership helped me finance my car as well; the process was really easy and they gave me the best rate compared other dealerships I looked at. Very professional and reliable! They even Included my first oil change for FREE!! Highly recommended!
reviews

Tabitha Rushmore

October 17, 2020
Very impressed with the atmosphere and devotion to customers. Michael was thorough and honest every step and aware of our needs. Thanks so much!
reviews

Tache Bass

August 29, 2020
Mike & Nick helped me get the exact car I wanted with no problems????
reviews

Tameshia Cofer

July 03, 2018
Great place to do business. Tom and Tank are very honest and down to earth. They work with you and are not pushy at all. I would highly recommend Victory Auto Mall to anyone in need of a vehicle. Great company!!
reviews

Tanya Mason

October 12, 2019
reviews

Thomas Childress

August 03, 2020
reviews

Tiffney Davis

October 03, 2020
Great experience. Oil change complete in little of no time!
reviews

Timothy Hutch

November 27, 2020
Not your average buy here pay here place. Very honest and family like customer service from the sales to making sure the vehicle they are selling isn’t having hidden issues. From the owner to the service manager will take care of you. Can’t thank mike and lori enough for all they’ve done for me. Very satisfied with my 97 4Runner limited. Definitely will buying a vehicle from them from now on unlike some stealerships that only look at you as a paycheck or number nothing more.
reviews

Tori Portee

August 15, 2019
Great place for buying a car !! Tank , kim, and joe work endlessly to help fix or handle any little issue or check ups that your vehicle may need giving you the best pricing around - must say always happy with any service this car lot has done for me !!! Great people , great place !!!
reviews

Travis Lawhorne

October 01, 2020
My experience purchasing our daughter's first car was fantastic, honest & strong customer service oriented with Victory Auto Mall. It's obvious they care about their customer experience and knowing that we can not only purchase vehicles, but also include all our mechanical and auto body repairs tus into a one stop shop for the Lawhoe family.
reviews

Tyler Rollert

December 16, 2018
Rico was a great help with finding me a car. Very well organized and willing to make a customer happy. I have no complaints, will be recommending any of my friends to buy a used car from these guys here.
reviews

Will Mcgee

March 10, 2021
Love them. I really feel welcome and valued as a customer. I will be seeing u guys again soon to make my purchase
reviews

William Figueroa

January 09, 2020
reviews

Yannis Lugo

March 09, 2019
reviews

Yasnier Oliva

July 16, 2021
(Translated by Google) GILBERT WAS A GENTLEMAN BY HIS TOTALITY THAT I CAN DESIR TAKE ME MY NEW CAR COME I ASK FOR THE KING OF CREDIT GILBERT THE HARD OF THE HARD (Original) GILBERT FUE UN CABALLERO POR SU TOTALIDAD QUE PUEDO DESIR ME LLEVE MI AUTO NUEVO VENGAN I PREGUNTA POR EL REY DEL CRÉDITO GILBERT EL DURO DE LOS DURO
reviews

Zachary Curry

March 28, 2019
I bought my car back in November december. And the salesman Rico was the one who sold me it. meant to do a review when I bought it. But being that its been this long all I can say. Is the car I bought wasnt my first choice. But I really like it. Its still running strong no issues or anything just a little cosmetic stuff. But other than that it was well worth it i do recommend going here
0

You have no vehicle saved.